People

Faculties:

Riccardo Sisto , Full Professorhomepage publications riccardo.sisto[at]polito.it
Mario Baldi , Associate Professorhomepage publications mario.baldi[at]polito.it
Fulvio Risso , Associate Professorhomepage publications fulvio.risso[at]polito.it
Guido Marchetto , Associate Professorhomepage publications guido.marchetto[at]polito.it

We remember here our colleague and group leader, passed away in 2012:

Luigi Ciminiera , Full Professorhomepage

Post-doc Research Assistants:

Fulvio Valenzahomepage fulvio.valenza[at]polito.it

PhD Students:

Francesco Lucreziahomepage francesco.lucrezia[at]polito.it
Sebastiano Mianohomepage sebastiano.miano[at]polito.it
Gabriele Castellanohomepage gabriele.castellano[at]polito.it
Jaloliddin Yusupovhomepage jalolliddin.yusupov[at]polito.it
Alessio Saccohomepage alessio_sacco[at]polito.it
Marco Ioriohomepage marco.iorio[at]polito.it

Research Assistants:

Mauricio Vasquez Bernalhomepage mauricio.vasquez[at]polito.it
Matteo Bertronehomepage matteo.bertrone[at]polito.it

Visiting Students:

Carlos Hernan Tobar Arteagahomepage carlost[at]unicauca.edu.co

Past Netgroup Members:

[Mauricio Vasquez Bernal] ( https://www.linkedin.com/in/mauriciovasquezbernal/ )2015 - (current)[Matteo Bertrone] ( http://www.linkedin.com/in/bertrone/)2015 - (current)
[Stefano Petrangeli] ( https://www.linkedin.com/in/stefano-petrangeli-068991108/ )2014 - 2016[Fabio Mignini] ( https://it.linkedin.com/in/fabio-mignini-703a08bb/en)2014 - 2016
[Matteo Virgilio, PhD] ( https://it.linkedin.com/in/matteo-virgilio-72211961/en )2012 - 2016[Marco Leogrande, PhD] ( https://www.linkedin.com/in/mleogrande" )2009 - 2014
[Ju Liu] ( http://www.linkedin.com/in/juliu/ )2009 - 2011[Nicolo’ Cascarano, PhD] ( https://www.linkedin.com/in/ncascarano" )2007 - 2011
[Marco Papa Manzillo, PhD] ( http://it.linkedin.com/in/mpapamanz )2007 - 2011[Lorenzo De Carli, PhD] ( http://www.linkedin.com/pub/lorenzo-de-carli/8/b38/a9a" )2007 - 2008
[Giorgio Moscardi] ( http://it.linkedin.com/in/gmoscardi )2007 - 2008[Riccardo Giacomelli, PhD] ( http://it.linkedin.com/pub/riccardo-giacomelli/36/705/644" )2006 - 2010
[Andrea Vesco, PhD] ( https://it.linkedin.com/in/avesco )2006 - 2009[Luca De Marco] ( http://it.linkedin.com/pub/luca-de-marco/5/770/327" )2006 - 2007
[Livio Torrero, PhD] ( https://it.linkedin.com/in/livio-torrero-ab12552 )2005 - 2009[Olivier Morandi, PhD] ( https://it.linkedin.com/in/oliviermorandi" )2004 - 2009
[Flavio Marinone] ( https://nl.linkedin.com/in/flavio-marinone-2912592 )2004 - 2006[Andrea Scozzaro] ( http://ch.linkedin.com/in/scozzy" )2003 - 2005
[Francesco Andriani] ( http://it.linkedin.com/in/andriani )2003 - 2004[Gianluca Varenni, PhD] ( https://www.linkedin.com/in/gianluca-varenni-9704b72" )2001 - 2004
[Riccardo Scandariato, PhD] ( http://www.scandariato.eu/" alt="icon home” )2000 - 2005[Alberto Blanc, PhD] ( http://fr.linkedin.com/pub/alberto-blanc/10/3/14a" )2000 - 2001
[Loris Degioanni, PhD] ( https://www.linkedin.com/in/degio )1999 - 2004[Paolo Falcarin, PhD] ( http://it.linkedin.com/in/falcarin" )1999 - 2003
[Salvatore Iacono] ( https://it.linkedin.com/in/salvatore-iacono-84aa0a )1999 - 2000[Davide Bergamasco] ( https://www.linkedin.com/in/bergamasco" )1996 - 2000
[Dante Malagrino, PhD] ( http://www.linkedin.com/in/dantemalagrino/ )1995 - 2000[Gian Pietro Picco, PhD] ( http://it.linkedin.com/pub/gian-pietro-picco/0/454/4a" )1995 - 1998
[Patricia Lago, PhD] ( https://nl.linkedin.com/in/lagopatr )1993 - 2003[Giovanni Malnati, PhD] ( https://www.swas.polito.it/rubrica/list.asp?lang=it&freetext=malnati" alt="icon home” width="20” height="20">)1992 - 2000
[Silvano Gai, PhD, Netgroup founder] ( https://www.linkedin.com/in/silvano-gai-15263b1 )1990 - 2001[Maria Letizia Jaccheri, PhD] ( https://no.linkedin.com/in/letizia" )1990 - 1997
[Pierluca Montessoro, PhD, Netgroup founder] ( https://it.linkedin.com/in/pier-luca-montessoro-8462773 )1990 - 1992[Sarosh Tahir, PhD] ( https://www.linkedin.com/in/sarosh-tahir-86245022/ )"” - "”
Amedeo Sapio, PhD"” - "”Roberto Bonafiglia, PhD"” - "”
Ivano Cerrato“"-””Serena Spinoso"” - "”